top of page
SPEAKER

references

JASMIN BERGERON

(International Speaker: L'effet wow!)

« Very dynamic young man with great life experience and I’m sure that young people in schools and colleges would love to hear his testimony. I taught Nicolas at UQAM and we discussed his inspiring testimony and his future as a public speaker. »

 

http://www.jasminbergeron.com/fr/

info@jasminbergeron.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminbergeron/

jasmin_bergeron_photo_référence.jpg

Martin Latulippe

(International Speaker) 


« After hearing Nicolas’s touching testimony when we talked on Skype, I wish him the best of luck in this wonderful project that will surely have a significant impact on his audience. »

 

https://martinlatulippe.ca/

linkedin.com/in/martin-latulippe-csp-hof-90741415

https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-latulippe-csp-hof-90741415/

Stéphane paradis
(Profesional speaker: gustave & compagnie)

“Nicolas is the type of guy known to be very human. His life path, which stems from an unusual journey, is able to inspire young and old alike. The resilience he has shown demonstrates a lot of determination, and his obvious talent for communication will undoubtedly bring him to touch the hearts of thousands of people, and with emotion. A name to remember! "

https://www.gustave.ca/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephparadis/

Capture d’écran 2020-08-02 à 12.50.53.

Louis-philippe thibault

(Professional Speaker)


« Nicolas has a powerful testimony and there is a great need in schools across the country to hear his powerful message. With my expertise as a public speaker, it was my pleasure to give him several tips to help him in his early days as a speaker. In society, we need more people like him! »

http://philthibault.com/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-thibault-90688517/

véronique lareau

(social worker, Rosemont college)


« Mr. Bélanger’s presentation was able to move us deeply, raise our awareness, inform us about the dangers on the roads and gave us a very human face to this social issue. We do not hesitate to recommend this conference! » 


https://www.crosemont.qc.ca/

514-376-1620, extension 7218

Officer Gabriel

(police officer at SPVM)


« When I organized a conference in front of the college students of Rosemont Collège in Montreal to teach the audience about the dangers on the roads, I invited the Speaker Nicolas Bélanger to speak about his touching life story. Nicolas shared his moving testimony with us while also bringing a unique perspective focused on perseverance and resilience, which greatly touched the audience. There was also an interesting exchange between Nicolas and a young man in the crowd who had also been the victim of a car accident. He asked several questions and asked for advice about how Mr. Bélanger could be so positive and resilient despite what had happened to him. His testimony was touching for everyone and several of my colleagues from the police department attending that day told me how impressed they were. Nicolas is a professional speaker and I believe that young people from high schools and colleges in Quebec could benefit from hearing his life story and his perspective on life. »

Officer Diane

(police officer at SPVM)

« I had the pleasure of meeting and giving a conference with Nicolas to young students of Rosemont College in 2018. I was giving the first part of the conference to teach young people about the dangers on the road using striking images and videos. Nicolas took care of the second part by delivering his touching testimony and showing the audience striking images of his own journey through this very difficult challenge that he had to go through. He explained to the public the dangers of drinking and driving after he was a victim of a car accident when he was hit by a drunk driver in 2014. Nicolas was extremely professional in delivering his touching and inspiring personal story. »

élizabeth houde

(social worker, 2159)


« The dynamism and sincerity of its presentation greatly captured the attention of our audience of young individuals. Wonderful exchanges were then able to take place between Nicolas and the youth in attendance. I refer you to his conference presentation services with the assurance that you will be satisfied. »

 

ehoude@le2159.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-houde-7a9a35119/

Virginie messier

(teacher at csdhr)

« Nicolas came to share his touching testimony to the kids of grade 5 in my class. He spoke about the perseverance and resilience he demonstrated during his journey post-accident. I invited him to come as part of the "World Perseverance Week" to raise awareness among young people. Superb presentation, thank you again, Nicolas. »

blanca gómez gonzález

(human ressources teacher, uc3m)

« I met Nicolas while he was studying in Spain at the University Carlos 3 of Madrid (UC3M) in one of the business classes I taught. He stood out as a very driven and extroverted young man when we spoke together after class to discuss the corporate world he was about to enter. We had many professional guest speakers in our class and Nicolas was very engaged with them asking interesting questions on behalf of his peers. I remember being very impressed by Nicolas’s social skills and by how good his Spanish was, knowing his first languages were French and English and when I heard that he learned it on his own while travelling the world. I am pretty sure that Nicolas will be a great public speaker in the school environment because he is not only an excellent communicator, but truly determined, dedicated and with a very authentic testimony to share. »

 

bgomezgonzalez@hotmail.es

https://www.linkedin.com/in/blancagomezgonzalez/

Contact

Saint-Hubert (Quebec)

Email: nicolasbelangerconferencier@gmail.com

bottom of page

Références

JASMIN BERGERON
(Conférencier international: L'effet wow!)

​« Très dynamique, déterminé et super belle expérience de vie. Je suis certain que les jeunes aimeraient l'entendre! J'ai enseigné à Nicolas à l'UQAM et nous avons discuté à propos de sa future carrière de conférencier et de son témoignage inspirant. »

http://www.jasminbergeron.com/fr/

info@jasminbergeron.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminbergeron/

jasmin_bergeron_photo_référence.jpg

Martin Latulippe
(Conférencier international)​

​« Après avoir écouté ton témoignage touchant lors de notre conversation sur Skype, je te souhaite une magnifique continuation dans ce beau projet qui aura, j'en suis certain, un impact significatif auprès des jeunes. »

https://martinlatulippe.ca/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-latulippe-csp-hof-90741415/

Stéphane paradis

(conférencier professionnel: gustave & compagnie)

« Nicolas est le type de gars près de l'humain. Son parcours, issu d'une histoire peu commune, est à même d'inspirer jeunes et moins jeunes. La résilience dont il a fait preuve démontre beaucoup de détermination, et son talent évident pour la communication saura très certainement l'amener à toucher le cœur de milliers de gens, et avec émotion. Un nom à retenir! »

https://www.gustave.ca/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephparadis/

Capture d’écran 2020-08-02 à 12.50.53.

Louis-Philippe thibault
(conférencier professionnel)

« Nicolas a un témoignage puissant et il y a un grand besoin dans les écoles d'entendre son message. Avec mon expertise dans ce domaine, ça m'a fait un immense plaisir de lui donner plusieurs conseils pour l'aider dans ses débuts comme conférencier. En société, nous avons besoin de plus de gens comme lui! »


http://philthibault.com/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-thibault-90688517/

Véronique lareau
(Travailleuse sociale, collège rosemont)​

« La présentation de Monsieur Bélanger a su nous émouvoir, nous sensibiliser, nous informer et nous donner un visage très humain à cette problématique sociale. Nous n'hésitons pas à recommander cette conférence. » 

https://www.crosemont.qc.ca/

514-376-1620, poste 7218

Agent Gabriel
(policier au spvm)

« Lorsque j'ai organisé une conférence devant des jeunes du Collège Rosemont à Montréal pour les sensibiliser aux dangers sur les routes, j'ai invité le conférencier Nicolas Bélanger afin qu'il puisse témoigner aux jeunes présents. Nicolas a partagé son témoignage émouvant avec nous tout en apportant une perspective unique axée sur la persévérance et la résilience, ce qui a fortement ébranlé le public. Il y a également eu un échange intéressant entre Nicolas et un jeune homme dans la pièce qui avait également été victime d'un accident de voiture. Il a posé plusieurs questions et demandé conseil à M. Bélanger en lui demandant comment il pouvait être si positif et résilient malgré ce qui lui était arrivé. Sa conférence a été touchante pour tout le monde et plusieurs de mes collègues du service de police (SPVM) présents ce jour-là m'ont dit à quel point ils étaient impressionnés. Nicolas est un conférencier professionnel et je crois que les jeunes des écoles secondaires et des collèges du Québec gagneraient à entendre son témoignage et son point de vue sur la vie. » 

 

Agente Diane
(Policière au spvm)

« J'ai eu le plaisir de rencontrer et de donner une conférence avec Nicolas aux jeunes du Collège Rosemont en 2018. Je donnais la première partie de la conférence sur les dangers de la route afin de sensibiliser les jeunes avec des images et des vidéos saisissantes. Nicolas s'est occupé de la deuxième partie en livrant son témoignage touchant et en montrant aux jeunes des images saisissantes de son propre parcours à travers ce défi très difficile qu'il a dû relever. Il a expliqué au public les dangers de l'alcool au volant après l'accident dont il a été victime lorsqu'il a été heurté par un conducteur en état d’ébriété. Nicolas était extrêmement professionnel en nous livrant une histoire touchante et un message inspirant d'une manière très mature. »

Élizabeth Houde

(travailleuse sociale, 2159)

« Le dynamisme et la sincérité de sa présentation ont grandement su capter l'attention et l'écoute de nos jeunes. De merveilleux échanges ont ensuite pu prendre place entre Nicolas et les jeunes. Je vous réfère ses services de présentation avec l'assurance que vous serez satisfait. »

ehoude@le2159.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-houde-7a9a35119/

Virginie Messier

(Enseignante au primaire csdhr)

« Nicolas est venu partager son témoignage touchant aux jeunes de 5e année dans ma classe.  Il a parlé de la persévérance et de la résilience qu'il a démontré pendant son cheminement post-accident. Je l'ai invité à venir dans le cadre de la semaine mondiale de la persévérance, afin de sensibiliser les jeunes. Superbe présentation, merci encore une fois Nicolas. »

Blanca Gómez González

(Professeure de ressources humaines, uc3M)

« J'ai rencontré Nicolas alors qu'il était étudiant à l'université Carlos 3 de Madrid (UC3M) dans l'une des classes d’administration où j’enseignais. Il s'est distingué comme un jeune homme très motivé et extraverti lorsque nous avons parlé après le cours pour parler de ses questions sur le monde de l'entrepreneuriat dans lequel il allait entrer. Nous avions de nombreux conférenciers professionnels dans notre classe et Nicolas était très engagé avec eux en posant des questions intéressantes au nom de ses pairs. Je me souviens avoir été très impressionné par les compétences sociales de Nicolas et par la qualité de son espagnol qu'il avait appris par lui-même en voyageant sachant que ses premières langues étaient le français et l'anglais. Je suis confiante que Nicolas sera un grand orateur public en milieu scolaire, car il est non seulement un excellent communicateur, mais il est également vraiment déterminé et dévoué avec un témoignage très authentique à partager. »

bgomezgonzalez@hotmail.es

https://www.linkedin.com/in/blancagomezgonzalez/

Readthepeak.com